Reviews

 

Leave Us A Review

 

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

I bring my 2017 Gle Amg 43 for service for the first time and everything was perfect Whatever I ask and whatever I need Reynaldo Guina helps me in everything Only the price was high but it is what it is Thank you Reynaldo and everyone in Mercedes Winnipeg for everything Quality service for a quality car

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

I recently purchased a new vehicle from Neil and Andrew at this dealership, and I couldn't be more pleased with the exceptional service they provided. Neil, in sales, went above and beyond to ensure that the car was in pristine condition and arranged shipping seamlessly. His attention to detail and dedication to customer satisfaction were truly remarkable. Andrew, in finances, handled the financial aspects of the purchase with professionalism and efficiency, making the entire process smooth and stress-free. I am grateful for the outstanding service I received from Neil and Andrew. The buying experience was easy and pleasant, and ...

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

I purchased a new vehicle form Mercedes-Benz Winnipeg. Neil Santos promptly answered any questions we had and got us the right vehicle configuration we needed. Would happily recommend Neil to anyone. Mars Lin and Daniel Zaporozan explained all the functions and made the vehicle delivery an exciting experience. We love our new Mercedes and will be happy doing business with Mercedes-Benz Winnipeg again.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

I didn’t buy a car at Mercedes Benz Winnipeg. I was interested in one and talked with Niel. Niel is a very professional and informative staff. He is responsive and knowledgeable. I genuinely believe he know what he is doing. I was treated so well and I do recommend him to deal with any car purchasing processes.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Neil was amazing to work with. Promptly answered any questions and made the buying process painless!

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

If you want your car serviced here, pls look for Reynaldo. Reynaldo is very friendly and approachable. He made us comfortable during our visit. He is also very professional - he discussed what needs to be done to our car and why we need to do it. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

I just bought a new Mercedes at Mercedes-Benz Winnipeg, and as always, I was very impressed with the service!! It was a smooth negotiation, with no back and forth dealing. Dirk Southern,the sales manager, made sure from beginning to end, that everything was perfect. Pranay also assisted in the purchase and helped guide me with no pressure. Great experience. I love my new Mercedes and for sure I will continue doing business with them. Best dealer in Winnipeg. Thank you Mercedes team 🙂

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Both Neil and Chris were great to deal with. Very happy with the attention to detail that made my buying experience a happy and stress-free one. Shout out to the front desk (Tracy) for some engaging conversation. The whole dealership exudes excellent hospitality.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Without a doubt, THE BEST car buying experience I have had. From the moment you walk into the dealership, the combination of professionalism and client service is top notch. Pranay (Sales) and Chris (Financial Services) were an absolute pleasure to work with. They welcome and thoroughly answer any questions and allow the client to take their time in assessing competitive alternatives. The value proposition of the vehicles is thoroughly explained, never disparaging the competition. It was an amazing buying experience, Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Was a great experience, quick and easy! I dealt with Andrea and he was extremely helpful and quick to get me what I needed

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

I had the pleasure of visiting the dealership and being assisted by Neal. Ended up buying a very nice vehicle. Thanks for helping us get a great new car.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023

Service department is top notch, always helpful, going above and beyond for its customers.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2023

Had the best service experience once again last Friday. Reynaldo Guina makes my trip to your service shop extra special. He takes care of me and my car extra special. Very easy to talk to and very helpful. Rey Guina... you rock!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

The best parts and service team in town! The staff at Mercedes- Benz always go above and beyond to help in the most convenient way possible. I was promptly greeted upon arrival by my friendly service advisor. After going over the details of my service appointment, he arranged a drop off and pick up service for me to get to and from the dealership while my vehicle was being worked on. The portal they use is quick and easy to use, and I enjoyed the individualized experience of not being shuttled in groups, like many other dealerships do. I was ...

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

I didn’t purchase a Mercedes… yet, but I was treated as though I was a returning customer upon walking through those doors. Their staff are incredibly polite, helpful, and respectful. I specifically talked to Jordan who went out of his way to answer all of my questions and address my comments. He let me look at any car in the building and really made me feel comfortable asking the questions I had. I made it clear I wasn’t looking to purchase yet but that didn’t stop him from putting time and effort into our interaction. He gave ...

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Had my GLC in for service. Raj was amazing as always. Fast, friendly and efficient.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Shout out to Reynaldo Guina of the Service Department for his amazing customer service skills & attention to detail. It is always a pleasure working with Reynaldo for all our questions and concern. Top notch service & exceptional attitude through & through!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

We went in just to take a look and very beautiful clean setup. Very friendly, non pushy staff. Even one person whos desk was front and centre on entry who was only support for vans was extremely helpful, thinking name was Andrew. Regardless, even though we didn't purchase anything, we felt very welcomed.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Just purchased my second car from M. B. Wpg. I’ve dealt with Dirk & all the team for six years & appreciate their focus on having strong long term relationships with their clients. Great operation.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Reynaldo Guina's service is top notch! Kind, courteous, and patient!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Was there with my husband roughly a month ago just to inquire. Met Reynaldo who appeared very approachable and friendly. He went above and beyond to make sure I get discussed the pros of each unit there were. We never felt any pressure to make a decision at that point. It was an amazing inquiry experience! I highly suggest you look for him to attend to your Benz query needs (should there be any).

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

I am very happy with the service I received at Mercedes Benz in Winnipeg. Everyone was so nice and very helpful especially Drew.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

The service department headed by Michael Scott has vastly improved in a short amount of time. From client care, loaner availability and even the customer quoting. The emphasis on the accuracy of quoted work, timely responses from advisors and attention to costs have made this dealership shine in my opinion! Johann is also a great advisor as I have followed him through a few brands - He continues to make me laugh, provide great personalized service and always gets my vehicle fixed right the first time. Look to these guys for all your Mercedes servicing needs! They're the pros!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

There is so much to be thankful for. Especially to Reynaldo Guina. Highly recommended. He was so helpful and he knows what he is doing. Definitely will go back to him and will refer friends and family. Thanks Rey for all your help

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Johann in the Service department gave me impeccable service. I would only trust bringing my vehicle to see him and Mike. Thanks for the great service