Reviews

 

Leave Us A Review

 

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Bought a CPO from MB Winnipeg and it was an amazing experience. Neil Santos and Andrew T worked out a great deal for me and I actually flew in from Ottawa just to meet this great team and see the car. It was a great experience. Enjoying the car for sure. Thanks guys.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Very knowledgeable, extremely helpful and friendly

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

I bought a beautiful new car today with Neil Santos and the whole experience was fantastic! My best car buying experience ever, thank you !

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

We purchased an SUV recently, and the experience was fantastic! Salesperson Wei Chen is attentive and knowledgeable; he could even remember our preferences from our last visit a few months ago! Financial Services Manager Chris Dare provided flexible financing options, making it a smooth process! And Delivery Coordinator Mars Lin patiently explained the valuable functions and gadgets I needed to know in my car! An efficient team is built with all these great team players! We really want to thank everyone for their hard work, dedication, and commitment !!!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Wonderful experience. Specially finance manager Chris Dare and sales person Tristin, they were super helpful. They did not try to push any sales(extended warranty or gap insurance etc.) as other dealerships do. Thanks 😊

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

(Translated by Google) very good (Original) 非常好

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Smooth purchasing experience with Neil, Chris and Mars guiding me through the process

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

It has been greater experience after great experience, picked up my third Mercedes which also the second AMG last month, just wanna say thank you to everyone who worked together to make another purchase in smooth transition, thanks to Wei, Jordan, Garrett and new team member Chris Dare and many others from the building who was involved. I would definitely rate Mercedes Benz of Winnipeg the best dealership in Winnipeg reward in 2022.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

My salesman James, is very patient, good humor, conversable and responsible. He treat me well and took good care of most things. My finance man Andrew, is very patient and professional, and he got me approved with multiple banks. Thumbs up!

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Good

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

Drew Dinoffer and the Mercedes service team have a big heat. Here is our story: After travelling 1500 km from Alberta the alternator of our 2013 - 2500 sprinter camper failed. We were stuck yet only a fraction of our drive across the country was completed. This was our family vacation and we were stuck. I believe Drew did all he could to squeeze us in among important regular customers. I am guessing he went beyond the call of duty in finding a way, perhaps even if that meant speaking to existing clients coming - to help get us back on the road ...

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Sprinter failed on a cross Canada trip. The dealership and especially Drew in Service supported us beyond expectations. Left the Sprinter behind and returned nearly a week later after parts and repairs completed. Can’t thank Drew and the whole team at Winnipeg Mercedes enough. Outstanding customer service

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Everytime I go to this dealership I am treated so well! My sales person Neil Santos always comes and chats with me and Chris Dare is always attentive and Mars Lin is so polite and patient with me - this is my 2nd visit to just go through my car - never makes me feel uncomfortable and offers his help anytime. These 3 people know what service is all about. Congrats to Mercedes for having these employees

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

That was a great experience.Received my car as promised.Fast service

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

James is the best in Mercedes Winnipeg Very friendly staff all over( Garrett, Jordan too good) Very polite and responsible employees who takes responsibility of understanding customers and fulfilling their needs

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

My sales person was Wei, and my finance manger was Chris. Start from the beginning Wei was helping me with my nitpick taste he’s very patient and well knowledged, and educated me on the brand new vehicle, on the other hand Chris was dealing with my leasing, at the end very smooth and easy delivery Mars helped me set up my phone connected to the vehicle. Overall I definitely give 10/10 to the dealership. Excellent experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Love my new toy! Special thanks to people involved Dirk, Marc and Andrew

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

Excellent service department. Friendly staff and always very helpful.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

My dealership did not have any openings for services, found an opening at Mercedes-Benz. While waiting for my car, a sales representative showed me around the dealerahip. He showed me newest models and the features the separate them from my Honda. The representative was outgoing, kind, helpful. I look forward to upgrading to a Mercedes once my current lease has completed. Thanks for your time and help.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

Service as always is incredible.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

The entire Mercedes-Benz team took such great care of me and my vehicle while it was getting serviced, especially for my first time as a Mercedes owner. The team made me feel welcome, at home, easily eased any potential worries I may have had and were very pleasant and positive to deal with. I am so happy with the quality of service and care I received.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Great customer experience. Staff was very helpful and friendly.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Staff was friendly, helpful and informative. Went above and beyond to make sure I was getting what I was looking for. Responsive and great customer service.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Very helpful and friendly staff Ryan is great.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Everyone is so friendly and the sales people are very knowledgeable and easy to deal with.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

A beautiful dealership. High quality vehicles matched only be excellent customer service. If you want to feel special, and experience first class customer service, you are in the right place.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Brought our vehicle in for a check engine light. They were very friendly and kind and were able to diagnose the vehicle the same day. Although parts needed to be ordered they contacted us once they arrived and fixed our vehicle. Great service all around

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

We walked into the dealership and were so fortunate to meet Pranay Kamboj. His extensive knowledge is very impressive. He helped us build our brand new Mercedes-Benz. We hadn't planned to order that day but dealing with Pranay helped to answer all our questions and then some! I would ask for him if you want to be well taken care of!!!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Purchased a vehicle recently and the entire experience was amazing thanks to Neil Santos, Chris Dare, and everyone else at Mercedes-Benz Winnipeg. The entire process was extremely efficient and all the staff members were kind and welcoming. So much so, they even asked if I would be more comfortable if they were to put on their masks. Neil and Chris didn’t try to push any sales onto me like most sales people would have and were very attentive which made me feel like an important client. If you’re looking for a new vehicle, I highly recommend Neil Santos ...

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Best dealer in Winnipeg

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Overall experience at Mercedes Benz Winnipeg was excellent! I didn’t feel pressured or rushed in finding our new vehicle. The team was so patient with all of our needs and very knowledgeable. Neil Santos, located the SUV we had been looking for and we couldn't be more thankful for his dedication to helping us. Mars, was informative with the interior technology side of the vehicle, and he also connected us with the apps which was very helpful. Andrew Tiopo, processed our 2022 GLA purchase with ease and provided us with all the options that would benefit us! The customer ...

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Fantastic Experience! Neil Santos, Dirk Southern and Mars Lin made the entire experience from finding just the right GLA for me to getting me familiar with the car, flawless. Exceptional service!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Amazing customer service by Mercedes-Benz Winnipeg. I bought a vehicle that just did not work out, but was treated with great kindness, understanding for unique circumstances, and utmost diligence by everyone involved. Thank you so much, yet again!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

Customer service was 10 out of 10 again today at both Mercedes and Pinnacle! It is a 3 1/2 hr drive but wouldn’t take my Benz anywhere else!!! Thanks again for the fantastic service. Feb 2022. Mercedes Winnipeg you have disappointed !!! My vehicle was in your shop last Tuesday for an ad blue 10 remaining starts issue. This is a 3 1/2 hr drive one way for us. We were sent home with codes cleared and a March 15th service date to replace parts for an emissions recall. 1000kms later check engine light is back on and so is 10 remaining starts. We are told our March 15th ...

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Traveled from out of province to purchase a vehicle that was hard to find in our province. Marc and Em made the process very easy and smooth. Highly recommended Mercedes and Marc for your next vehicle purchase!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

My experience was excellent,the associate Pranay Kamboj service was excellent, very respectful, helpful and pleasant. Job well done

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

Amazing service. Em, Neil & Mars assisted with my entire purchase and delivery process and they were really great. I would totally recommend.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022

Pranay was extremely helpful and friendly throughout the whole process of trying to buy a new vehicle. He went out of his way to get and get me top dollar for my car, alongside of facilitating the transaction in a way that made it as easy as possible for me.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

Delt with the parts manager and was extremely helpful.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

Mark Santos was a gem in helping me with my purchase. He always responded to my messages immediately. Very professional approach to his profession.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

Pranay was an absolute pleasure to work with. He was extremely professional and accommodating throughout our car buying process. Thank-you for making our experience a memorable one!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Really a very stupendous experience. Parany not only guided us but educated us as well. Kudos to Team Mercedes.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

I can't say enough good things about this dealership. I drove my previous car for 15 years. I know that I was looking for something reliable but wasn't sure what to expect. When I first entered the building, I really didn't know what I wanted to see. A car, or SUV. I was just shopping for my next vehicle, knowing that I didn't want to drive and look like everyone else. I wanted something unique. I wanted to see what Mercedes had to offer. I met Pranay and he spent almost 2 hours to help me narrow down ...

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

After driving my former 2012 MBenz for 320,000+ kms it was my time to buy a new car. I decided to check out the website to see what Mercedes Benz Winnipeg had and found a great deal on a nearly new Certified used car. I am in the service industry and good service is extremely important in such a competitive world! I can honestly say from the moment I walked through the door, to purchase my car, to the delivery of my car, I received excellent service by Jordan Lee and my salesperson Pranay Kamboj. Both gentlemen were extremely genuine and very ...

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

The experience and service from the staff especially Neil and Andrew was absolutely amazing. I purchased a vehicle from them and the whole experience was so smooth. If your looking at buying your next car, I recommend you go to Mercedes!

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

With Neil's help at MB Winnipeg, we just purchased a used 2011 E-550 Cabriolet. Classy dealership with a great ambiance and the downstairs "heated showroom" is a must for winter car shopping. Enjoyed the entire process.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2021

Neil, Em and Marz all contributed to my positive buying experience. They were extremely knowledgeable, informative and professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

Neil, Em and Marz made my first buy an excellent experience Very professional and personable

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

We purchased a vehicle from Neil,Andrew and Mars and they went out of his way to get the transaction done quickly including getting the suv detailed.They we’re a pleasure to work with thank you

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

Neil, Andrew and Mars did an excellent job when we strolled in and did a quick trade in on Saturday morning. We got the vehicle we wanted at the right price and received excellent advice from Mars re: technology.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2021

This is my first google review. I Had a pleasant experience here. I purchased a car that meets my needs and fit my budget. Everyone is so friendly and amazing. Big thanks to Pranay and Jordan, they are very patient and answered all my questions. Also, thanks go to Ranya and Em. Highly recommend Mercedes Winnipeg.

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2021

We had the best experience with the dynamic trio, Neil , Em and Marz. They all worked diligently to getting me my first Mercedes. The service was efficient. They prepared my reveal so elegant just the way I like it . My husband and I are very happy .

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

Best customer service good workmanship wish u best of luck

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

(Translated by Google) The best 4s shop, the staff is enthusiastic and helpful, and quickly help me solve the problem. Thanks 🙏 (Original) 最好的4s店,工作人员热情帮助,快捷的帮我解决问题去。谢谢🙏

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Been a customer for a little while now. Recently began looking to get into a new vehicle. Was helped out by a sales person named Dusan to find my next car. Sadly the car I’m looking for is not in stock right now. Overall really good experience with the sales person and very satisfied with the dealership itself.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

I have been going to Mercedes for some time now. I always enjoy the visits. From the moment you walk in you are greeted with smiles, positive energy and helpful staff. When it comes to sales, Dusan is very helpful and patient. I had a lot of questions and Dusan would take the time to answer all of them. Dusan is very meticulous when showing every detail of the car, making sure you understand. Love the cars, love the people and love the dealership. Would highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Very fancy, floors spotless and staff knowledgeable and courteous, shuttle service was efficient and quick

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

My wife and I had an excellent experience buying our new SUV from Neil Santos and Jordan Lee. They answered all the questions we had and were really easy going. No sales tactics or games that I found when I was shopping around. I would definitely recommend Mercedes Benz Winnipeg because it is on a different level than the other dealerships I experienced in my search for our SUV. Em Miranda was awesome and somehow made the finance office experience comfortable with no pressure to get anything I didn’t want. Thank you Neil, Jordan, and Em. I will send ...

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Great experience at Mercedes Benz Winnipeg.Got the car I have been wanting for quite some time. Dušan Kostic was our sales person. He is very knowledgeable and provided excellent customer service. Highly recommend this dealership . See Dušan and you will not be disappointed. Thank you Dušan for helping us Tatjana and Dragan

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

I had the most incredible experience purchasing a Mercedes Sprinter for my business. The market for work trucks is tight right now and Bernard was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable. Communication was excellent and he made the entire process quick and hassle free. Equally, Em worked through the financing expediently and secured great terms. During the buying process I had brought along my limping dog that was scheduled for surgery. When Bernard and Em showed up for me to sign some paperwork they had a special care package for my pooch in hand. The gesture was exceedingly kind and I was ...

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

I am very impressed by the service given to me by Marc. He is very professional, helpful, knowledgeable and he made the purchase of my first Mercedes a very special experience. He goes above and beyond my expectations in maintaining and servicing my GLC 300 to ensure that it remains in the best condition possible.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

Great, lots of the vehicles were unlocked!

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Dealing with Dirk and the other Mercedes-Benz sales staff was an absolute pleasure. Staff were extremely polite and patient, and were honest in every interaction. Dirk was honest and had a great sense of humour, which made the browsing and purchasing process very fun. He kindly followed-up with me a week after my purchase in order to see if I was happy with my vehicle (I am very, very happy with my purchase). Furthermore, I was blown away at the presentation of the vehicles at the dealership. It was truly a VIP experience, as befits a prestigous brand like Mercedes-Benz. ...

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

We bought a Mercedes for my daughter a couple weeks ago. Dirk Southern and his team were amazing to deal with. They made the whole process so easy. When it was time to pick up the vehicle, they treated my daughter like royalty. She couldn't have been more happy. Will definitely be back and I highly recommend Dirk to anyone buying a Mercedes in Winnipeg.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Hands down the best dealership in Winnipeg ! The staff are all very courteous and always willing to help. The dealership is always clean and inviting ! The service department does an exceptional job and is very accommodating! Great job overall !

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Last week I had the special delivery of my new Mercedes GLS 450 SUV and had the pleasure of experiencing great service by Dirk Southern & Neil Santos. The dealership team was professional in knowledge of the product and services that they will provide in the future. I recommend purchasing your next vehicle through Mercedes and contacting both Dirk & Neil!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Great experience. Marc and Dirk were first class. Amazing attention to detail. They both went above and beyond even coming in on their day off to assure the deal was smooth. Can’t recommend strongly enough. Just a great experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

My wife and I bought a pre-owned vehicle with the help of Tristin Fontaine. This was the first vehicle I had purchased from a dealership and it was an extremely positive experience. He was very friendly and helpful throughout the whole process, and did not pressure us when we wanted to think over our options. This was appreciated, as the pre-owned vehicle we bought was not a Mercedes-Benz, and we were never once pressured to buy the brand. This was a refreshing experience compared to other dealerships we visited , which used the typical sales pressuring tactics. Would highly recommend going ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Jan4 2021 Great Dealership Bought a used SUV from Mersedes-Bens Winnipeg. Really quick no hassle deal. Sales manager made the deal above my expectations. Would buy there again. Every part of the deal was very professional. Ty

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

Where to begin! I bought a new car, gla 45 amg from this dealership in 2018. I’ve always like foreign cars mostly Audi but the girlfriend wanted a Mercedes! So I bought a entry level, it was a good experience then and the deal satisfied me at that time. I’m not saying it was perfect but as I had issues with car, they dealt with them professionally, and as we know all car have little bugs! Now fast forward a month ago and me and my girlfriend have had our second child! And we bought our first car there just ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2019

Everyone was very attentive from the time I first stepped into the dealership to the day I drove off with my car. A couple of things needed to be attended to both before and after the purchase and in each case they were handled quickly and I was informed as to what was happening all along the way. What impressed me the most was when Max said that he needed to be happy with the work as well as me which tells me they have a high standard in the work they do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2018

We love our new SUV. Chris was great and made the process very easy. We would recommend Chris to anyone looking for outstanding customer Service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2018

Attended on Monday night on short notice. Dirk was patient and knowledgeable. Test drive was a nice surprise. Pricing and warranty was explained with full disclosure. Great experience. we will definitely be back. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2017

Customer service is taken to a whole other level at Mercedes Benz Winnipeg. From the warm greetings upon entering to the team efforts exemplified! It was our good fortune to get to work with Dirk. He was on top of his game from the start with infectious energy & enthusiasm along with the rest of the dream team: Jasmine is always a pleasure , delightful & efficient and Sarah with her smooth, effective teaching skills! Thank you to the strong leadership of the likes of Roger & Abdullah and thanks again to Dirk!! We look forward to our next purchase!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2017

I was looking for "something different" when strolling the used cars of the dealership, wanting to move out of my BMW. The staff never left me feeling pressured and tolerated my numerous questions as I was teasing out my wants vs. my needs. In the end, I settled on a vehicle and the pleasant experience continued. From agreeing on a price to securing financing to offered deals on accessories was a genuine pleasure. Chris provided unparalleled service, while Em fought for the best rate. I look forward to a number of years working with this team of professionals ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2017

Mercedes-Benz Winnipeg is a top-notch dealership. The facility is gorgeous and I was amazed at how fast and simple it was to purchase my very first Mercedes!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2017

The staff at MB Wpg were extremely knowledgable & went out of their way to answer any & all questions. The GLC 43 amg is is amazing. The sound, the acceleration & the ride is wicked. Are disappointed with the quality of the sound of the stereo. Quite disappointed considering mb's reputation for quality and how amazing the glc 43 we have is.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2017

Very very happy with dealership the staff are excellant they are very friendly and helpful and professional I would recommend to family and friends overall a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2017

friendly and helpful sales staff kudos they answered all of my question. The service staff was also very efficient and has my car running in top shape kudos

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2017

Talal is great technician! Generally I have had good experience with sales and service of dealership as a long term customer. I will buy Mercedes again from them.

Read at DealerRater