Reviews

 

Leave Us A Review

 

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2024

We just got our GLC300, and we love it!! Rene was our salesperson and he was fantastic! Gave us the most premium service and was so pleasant! Couldn’t imagine going anywhere else!

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2024

SO happy with our new car. Neil & Tristen made the process so seamless and easy. In terms of paperwork to picking up the car and maintenance, we have had nothing but a smooth experience. If you are on the market would highly recommend them!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2024

Had a great experience here, all the staff are amazing. Pranay helped us out with detailed walk through of the car. Very patient and friendly.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2024

My husband and I had a fantastic experience when purchasing our new car. Jason was knowledgeable, super friendly, easy to talk and made us feel so comfortable. We’re very pleased with our purchase and can’t say enough about the dealership. Everyone there is so helpful and friendly. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2024

Today, it has been exactly one week since I got my first Benz, and I absolutely love it!! Thank you, Jason, for a fantastic experience. You went above and beyond to welcome me and my family into the Mercedes dealership. Jason took the time to patiently explain the options with transparency and with my interest in mind. I didn't feel pushed, and Jason helped me decide what worked best for my needs. I am glad the deal went through! A week later, here I am happily driving my GLE and I am enjoying it immensely. Highly recommend 👌 👍

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2024

I recently purchased a GLA45 from Mercedes-Benz Winnipeg, and I couldn't be happier with the experience. From the moment I walked in, I was greeted with professionalism and courtesy. Jordan, Garrett, and Andrew ensured the entire process was seamless and efficient. Mike and the service techs provided excellent service, ensuring my car was safe and in top condition before I drove it off the lot. The entire team made the car-buying experience stress-free and quick. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a Benz. Five stars all the way!

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2024

Johann Kristjanson is an amazing service agent he has taken care of my car multiple time and I have had issues in my personal life and small bumps with Mercedes in Regina coming here and he handled everything in great timing, very good communication, transparent and honest. I suggest having Johann as your service agent next time you come here to service any of your cars , the best experience I had has always been with him and I will continue to go to him for my Mercedes needs 10/10 service and professionalism

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2024

Excellent customer service while vehicle in for maintenance. Car wash was A+.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2024

Very kind & accommodating service. I'm confident they'll work out any of my concerns when given the opportunity.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2024

Amazing Service, the guys help a lot!

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2024

I just wanted to leave a review for Annie for providing exceptional customer service! Recently, I was looking to schedule a service appointment for my car, and Annie went above and beyond to make the whole process a breeze. She was incredibly knowledgeable, friendly, and patient with all my questions and requests. I really appreciated her attention to detail and willingness to go the extra mile to ensure that I had a positive experience. If you're in need of any assistance at Mercedes Benz, I highly recommend reaching out to Annie.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2024

I always ask for Ria whenever I bring my car in for service. She’s always accommodating and goes beyond 🙂

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2024

I contacted the Mercedes office to inquire about my vehicle parts, and Jan Mendoza provided me with all the necessary information. He was very helpful and dependable in assisting me with my request.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2024

Annie T from Mercedes Benz Service provided me with exceptional customer service. Her effective communication and personable demeanor made my experience smooth and enjoyable. She is always understanding and very welcoming. Annie took the time to thoroughly explain the service process, ensuring I felt informed and confident in the maintenance of my vehicle. Her professionalism and attention to detail were exemplary, and I left knowing my car was in good hands. I highly appreciate Annie for her dedication to customer satisfaction and the quality of service she provides at Mercedes Benz. I couldn’t ask for better experience. Excellent worker ...

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2024

Annie Tao provided excellent customer service. She was very personable and made my experience at the dealership pleasant. Thanks Annie!!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2024

Under the management of Jan Mendoza, the parts department have improved greatly with inquiries being answered in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2024

Ria always goes over and beyond.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2024

My Great Aunt recently had an emergency flat tire and Mike (Service Manager) and Johann were able to get her in and out same day, with a nice vehicle detailing! Thank you for your help!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2024

I know next to nothing about cars that I was so nerve wracked to make my first appointment. But Annie Tao’s service made my experience at Mercedes-Benz the best it can ever be. Annie was so utterly patient in guiding me through all of my questions and concerns that I felt assured in the decisions I was making while I was booking my appointment with her. Never once did she make me feel bad about what I didn’t know. Instead, she used her expansive knowledge to provide me with the most up-to-date information that was informative and easy ...

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

Jason and Dirk were both awesome getting my wife and I our GLC 300 Coupe!! Great service and great people. Go see this dealership for your next Mercedes Benz!!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

What a service from my boy Adeeb Zaman, he hooked up with the best whip out there and what a great delivery service. He made sure everything went perfect from the test drive to delivery. Best wishes to you my bud

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

Jason was amazing to deal with, if you want someone honest and down to earth this is your guy! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Rey from Servicing was excellent. I called in agitated and he calming walked me through and solved my concerns quite easily. Very impressed with this gentleman.