Reviews

 

Leave Us A Review

 

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

1 review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

1 review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

Dealt with the Sales Representative Andrew Tiopo on a 2017 GLA250 and just finalized our deal, taking possession on November 21st of 2020. When issues arose, Andrew was more then accommodating to help find a solution that fully satisfied me moving forward. In future transactions, I know Andrew will continue to satisfy me and that's exactly why I am keeping his contact for all my Mercedes needs for years to come.Thanks,Kyle

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020

I bought a 2021 GLE 53 AMG SUV. Andrew Tiopo was my salesman and Dirk was the sales manager. They provided an unbelievable experience from the start to the end. They were patient and knowledgable. I would definitely buy from them again and would recommend them to everyone.Thank you guys for an amazing car and experience. Honorable mention to the secretaries for being pleasant and helpful as soon as you walked in.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

3 weeks ago-(function(){var id='tsuidzlvBX_DfGLqx5NoPteqmgAw10';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020

Excellent service, all thanks to Pranay. He helped us the entire time to make sure that we had the best deal for our car. Thanks Pranay, it was the best customer service experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020

I highly recommend Mercedes Benz Winnipeg, specially Max Kehler who educated me on my purchase, took the time and went the extra mile to make sure my vehicle is in the best of conditions. The quality of their service backs up their name brand.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020

1 review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020

Right from the warm welcome when you first walk-in to the showroom to when you ride out with your new vehicle, the team at Mercedes Winnipeg is extremely professional and helpful. It was a delight interacting with Pranay who was very knowledgeable and patient when walking us through the various options and helping select the right vehicle for us. Thank you team for the wonderful experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

Jesse (aka the Sprinter Guy) was a fantastic help. He accommodated us regardless of the situation and had us leaving with a smile on our faces and a fresh key battery to boot!!Thank you for being a bright and guiding light, will always come back to this dealership. Thanks again!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020

Great service! Excellent stuff. Marc kindly helped me with my purchase. Looking forward to do business again 🙂

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2020

Pranay was excellent when it came to representing and selling our c300. We love our new car thanks to Mercedes

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2020

I love it here

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2020

Tristan, Allyson, and Warren were all very helpful when deciding on leasing a car with Mercedes-Benz Winnipeg. What you see is what you get.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2020

Wonderful service. Marc kindly helped me out with my car research and purchase. Fair trade in deal with my previous vehicle as well.Took a while to get the car but it's totally worth the wait!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2020

every time I go the staff is always very friendly and professional.Shout out to the man working the parts desk for being quite helpful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2020

Amazing customer service with best Hot Chocolate in town!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2020

Great service !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2020

Wonderful staff and very professional in approach and knowledge of the product. I highly recommend this dealership and their product for anyone looking to purchase from the Mercedes brand!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2020

Excellent buying and service experience.

Read at Google